Author Topic: alrite curry heads !  (Read 3450 times)

Offline AL FREZI

• Junior Chef
    • View Profile
alrite curry heads !
« on: October 16, 2008, 10:46 PM »
just signed up , hoping that soon ill be cooking top curries..

will let you know , and beware, im a complete and utter noob head, so there will be lots of newbie questions etc.  ;D

Offline chowie

• Senior Chef
    • View Profile
Re: alrite curry heads !
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2008, 11:09 PM »
 :D :D :D Hello knob Head, you'll find some great stuff on here  :o lots of helpful people to.

Offline AL FREZI

• Junior Chef
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2008, 11:17 PM »
nice, ive actually came from another forum that i was on. ive resd things on here when i wasnt a member, that makes me think this site is more genuine , i hope im right.

is there a section where there are corresponding recipes for certain bases, or do you have to work it out your self ?  :P

and yes, i cetainly am , i complete and utter knob head ..

Offline chowie

• Senior Chef
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2008, 11:34 PM »
nice, ive actually came from another forum that i was on. ive resd things on here when i wasnt a member, that makes me think this site is more genuine , i hope im right.

is there a section where there are corresponding recipes for certain bases, or do you have to work it out your self ?  :P

and yes, i cetainly am , i complete and utter knob head ..

Never used another forum everything you need is here I think.

People do post recipes with there bases sometimes but in the recipe section people usually say what base they used it with. It took me weeks to read up on allot of stuff here and still finding new stuff all the time. Allot of the bases, well newer ones are getting very similar, which is a good thing, so I don't worry to much about mix n matching.

Offline JerryM

• Genius Curry Master
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2008, 07:27 AM »